Videos from Peggy Houchin Jewelry -
What's on the Bench"  Facebook Live Events 

Wednesdays at 11:00 am MST

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Turquoise Overview - explaining the differences between stabilized & natural
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Dinosaur Bone  -  Overview and samples of amazing Dinosaur Bone
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Soldering Tips -  Bezels and how to solder them to a backplate
Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 
Heavy Bezels using BezJawsZ and TopJawZ,  Inlay Cuff, Pendants and ROCKS!! 
Wednesday, May 15 , 2019, 
Virtual tour of my studio, Inlay Cuff update and "My Bench Pin"  from FlowStudioSupply
Wednesday, May 22 , 2019, 
Inlay Cuff update, Stamped & Pressed earrings using a hydraulic press
Wednesday, July 3, 2019, 
How to size and make rings 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 
Buffalo, Wyoming Tour - not on the bench today 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 
What's on the Bench?  Elk Antler Pendants 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 
What's on the Bench?  How to shape bezels to fit rounded surfaces like rings and cuffs
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
What's on the Bench?  Donosaur Bone belt buckle & Saws 
Copy of RDR_DogCatLogo_FINAL-Large_1426x
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon

 © 2018 Peggy Houchin Jewelry

A portion of sales goes to RezDawg

Rescue - Please consider donating to them